Review panels

Research infrastructure

Review panels

Research infrastructure

Grant for research infrastructure of national interest RÅG A

Registers, databases and infrastructure for analysis and materials for humanities, medicine and social sciences

Members 2021




Anders Högberg (Chair)

Professor of Archaeology

Linnaeus University

Björn Andersson

Professor of Genome Analysis

Karolinska Institutet, KI

Mats Dahlström

Docent, Senior Lecturer

Borås University College

Merle Horne

Professor of General Linguistics

Lund University

Olli Kangas

Professor of Practice, Department of Social Research

Åbo University

Lena Kjellén

Professor of Medical Glycobiology

Uppsala University

Eva Hellström Lindberg

Professor of Hematology

Karolinska Institutet, KI

Karl-Eric Magnusson

Professor Emeritus of Medical Microbiology

Linköping University

Joacim Rocklöv

Professor of Epidemiology and Global Health

Umeå University

Åsa von Schoultz

Professor of Political science

Helsingfors University

Maria Ågren

Professor of History

Uppsala University

External auditors:
Felix Riede, Professor of Archeology, Århus University
Birte Christensen Dalsgaard, Director - DigHumLab i DK



Pdf / Printout

The review panels are updated with the members of the year as they are appointed.